During our ‘Switched on’ topic we learned all about circuits and made our own electrical toy!

Some children made buzzer games whilst others made light up doll’s houses or lighthouses.

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Riya 4m said,

    I loved making electrical toys! I learnt a lot about circuts.I made a house that lights up.It still works!

  2. 2

    amanveer 4m said,

    I learnt a lot about circuits when we did our switched on project.I don’t have my toy.I made a house which buzzed when someone knocked on the door.There was a alarm which the buzzing sound came through.

    I don’t know if mine works anymore

  3. 3

    Kimran said,

    My toy was a lighthouse. It still works if I put in the bateries of course.

  4. 4

    Tanvir said,

    The toy I made was a quiz game.I also enjoyed this topic.The equitment was ever so new to me .But I enjoyed using it

  5. 5

    ibraheem 5dk said,

    It looks fun, wish i had a go.

  6. 6

    leon 5dk said,

    Very good i hope your still learning about this im not saying its not good its a fun activity i want to do it! But have fun year 4 bye i’ll keep posting.

  7. 7

    ibraheem 5dk said,

    It looks great! wish i had a go.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

