Welcome to Year 4’s blog page!

What do you think people should know about life in Year 4 at Bearwood Primary?

You might want to tell them about some  of the activities and topics we have done this year.

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    amanveer 4m said,

    We have started a Lights,Camera,Action topic in 4M.In this topic we are going to make a animation on a issue in the world.We have decided to bullying.We can either make a stop-motion animation or a film.I am looking forward to Topic.I think our teacher is a thrilling teacher who choses such fascinating topics.I love this topic and I am going to make sure I work harder than I have worked in any other topic.I hope I can.

  2. 2

    Riya 4m said,

    I love being in 4M.I have a wonderful teacher.Her name is Miss Martindale.She got engaged over the easter holiday and has a pet tortouis called Georgina but its George for short.As Amanveer said.Were doing a topic called Lights, camra,action.We also went to the clc.In Literacy we’ve been doing playscripts.We are doing a new virsion of Charlie and the chocolate factory.We got a letter from Anne Giltson from the Cbbc.I think we are sending the finshed playscripts next week.I can’t wait.Well I have loved being in 4M.I can’t wait till year 5.I loved the techers that been teeching me so thankyou!

  3. 3

    Kimran said,

    Actually I think some students are forgetting what we did previously like:

    Chocolate
    Switched on
    Survial
    Splash
    Lights camear action

  4. 4

    Riya 4m said,

    Yes Kimran I agree with you.I really love being in year 4.I have wonderful friends.I am still thing what it will be like in year5.I am thinking,there will be harder work.

  5. 5

    amanveer 4m said,

    Thank you Kimran for reminding me about our previous topics.I agree with you Riya that Y5 is going to be hard but we can do it!

  6. 6

    Riya said,

    Yes I know Amanveer.It is going to be hard.I am abit worrid.

  7. 7

    Anisa siddhu 4g said,

    I loved the chocolate topic beacause it was scrumcious and delicious.(A bit melty to) Also we got to go to the humongus, mountainious chocolate factory cadbarys world.

  8. 8

    Riya said,

    I liked the chocolate topic too but my favourite topic is the world coup.I can’t wait until the assembly.

  9. 9

    Dalip said,

    my favrot was the lights camea and action and the chocalate on.

  10. 10

    Dalip said,

    wow riya you have done lots of writing there!!!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

