Words are fun!

These made me chuckle- See if you like them too!

  • I couldn’t quite remember how to throw a boomerang, but I knew eventually it would come back to me!
  • He didn’t tell his mother that he had eaten the glue. His lips were sealed.
  • Two hats were hanging on a hat rack in the hallway. One hat said to the other, ‘You stay here, I’ll go on a head.’
  • What is a polygon?       A dead parrot!
  • Where does success come before work?     In the dictionary!
  • I want a hair cut please. Certainly, which one?!
    4 Responses so far »

    1. 1

      Riya 4m said,

      I do like them!My favourite one is the hat one.

    2. 2

      Kimran said,

      They are quite funny.

    3. 3

      amrit 4m said,

      All those are really funny

    4. 4

      amanveer 4m said,

      I love all of them.They are quite funny


    Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

    Leave a Reply

