Year 4 band practice

Here is an exclusive sneak preview of us rehearsing our drumming for the parents assembly. Please tell us what you think!

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    The children really enjoy drumming but they are not smiling here and instead have a steely look of concentration on their faces!

  2. 2

    Riya said,

    I really enjoy drumming and I can’t wait until the assembly but I think we need a bit more work on kepping in time with each other!

  3. 3

    zodecca said,

    Music is fun and gives us the chance to play diffrent instruments. We already are learning to play beats on the drum. It is called the jambay

  4. 4

    Ayesha purba 4M said,

    I agree with Riya I carn’t wait until our assembly too.

  5. 6

    Riya said,

    I think your playing the drumms on the last week.

  6. 7

    Anisa siddhu 4g said,

    I think that the dejambas are mine 2nd fave instrument. (my 1st one is ukelele.)

  7. 8

    Amaan said,

    Nice Haseeb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

