Magazine adverts on PhotoPeach – Fresh slideshows to go!

Check out this delicious slideshow with music, captions, fun effects, and more.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Magazine adverts on PhotoPeach – Fresh slidesho…, posted with vodpod

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Julia said,

    Goodness me! What would I buy? They are all such great posters and so tempting! Well done all of you!

  2. 2

    The adverts are outstanding!I would want to buy there products in a instent.

  3. 3

    Sahar said,

    I remember when we done that. I miss year 4.

  4. 4

    mya said,

    Oh I remember these they look so great all of the features in the adverts.

  5. 5

    shawon said,

    It was fun making our advert because it was like it would go on the television.

  6. 6

    Ayesha 5dk said,

    I remember too Sahar i love year4

  7. 7

    b9smah@4m said,

    I had so much fun drawing and writting the adverts that we had to do.It was really interesting because we had to do some-thing with boring objects like:bricks and shoes.But all of the adverts are fantastic!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

