Blogging

Good afternoon 4M. This is the first time I have blogged. If I have done this correctly will you let me know.
Mrs Stokes

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    karolina 4m said,

    WOW! miss stokes

  2. 2

    Mr murphy said,

    Well done Mrs Stokes!

    Mr M!

  3. 4

    paige said,

    Well done Mrs Stokes!!!

  4. 5

    Darshana said,

    welll dooone miss stokes!!!!

  5. 6

    Mrs Stokes said,

    Thank you for your positive comments I have enjoyed looking at what you have blogged back to me. I am now an official blogger! I will now try and blog on the creche one please look out for future comments.

  6. 7

    shawon said,

    I can’t believe it’s your first time commenting on the blog.

  7. 8

    mya said,

    Thats really intresting news miss stokes, I bet you feel very proud.

  8. 9

    cameron 4m said,

    i cant belive its your first time and its write well done!!!!!

  9. 10

    Miss Thomas said,

    Go Mrs Stokes!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment