Five Minutes to Watch 100 Years of Visual Effects

Compilation of some incredible moments in the history of visual effects, from silent films to recent blockbusters.
The movies included in this clip span over …

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Five Minutes to Watch 100 Years of Visual Effects, posted with vodpod

19 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs Skinner said,

    I am really blown away by the effects of these clips especially the very old ones. After all they didn’t have digital technology & all the other things we have now. Makes them even more marvellous I think. What do you think?

  2. 2

    Harjun said,

    I really enjoy these film because they are really funny and intresting!

  3. 3

    jaspreet said,

    I love this topic because I’v always wanted to make a film but not when I grow up I whant to be a bullder

  4. 4

    Shawon said,

    These visual effects are really interesting and it’s very clever I think the films persuade you to watch it. These film should be reviewed and win a reward for and Oscar Nomination.

  5. 5

    max said,

    I really like these visual effects becuase they are cool and really funny. Also I like the green and blue screens. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. 6

    kamal said,

    I like this film because it shows you about visual effects:-)

  7. 7

    sana said,

    I liked the film and I liked spoting the green screen it was fun I also liked when the giant had his under were it was funny.

  8. 8

    Noorulain said,

    I liked it when the dinsur were ching the people

  9. 9

    zara said,

    i liked the film because i loved spotting the green screen also i liked the funny parts also there used lots of visual effects also it was very clever and interesting.

  10. 10

    cameron 4m said,

    i really like this. same here zara. ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. 11

    cameron 4m said,

    especialy when you have to spot all of the screens

  12. 12

    Dalip said,

    The blue and green scream it a cleaver ideaer and I did not now yhat flim some times have blue and green screames I thort that they whet there and flimed it.

  13. 13

    mya said,

    That is so amazing all of the brilliant effects.

  14. 14

    Alyan said,

    Ther was a battle about skelenton’s having a war. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. 15

    simran said,

    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ that was AMAZING it was the best thing i have ever seen

    • 16

      zoe said,

      I agree simran it really was AMAZING AND FABLOUS it shows us the blue screen that tells us how they change the background ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  16. 17

    cool kyle said,

    alyan the skeletons fight is so cool ent it alyan i like the skeleton fight do you like it alyan?

  17. 18

    cool kyle said,

    king kong looks old fashon and it was so cool isent dalip i like the skeleton fight its cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. 19

    shannon said,

    I like it when the skeletons fight Cool Kyle! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

