Practise and perfect your MFL at home.

Start learning the parts of the body in French – test to follow…!

Go to…
http://www.poissonrouge.com/schooloffrench/

Wordle: french parts of body

22 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    karolina 4m said,

    this really helps me and i think ifi use it it will make me better

  2. 2

    mya said,

    This looks really good and im sure it will help me to karolina.

  3. 3

    Mrs Skinner said,

    This looks really good. Did it help you with your French? How did you get on with the test?

  4. 5

    simran said,

    I think it is very good for our languge skills and to know lots of diffrent languges πŸ™‚

  5. 7

    simran said,

    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

  6. 11

    simran said,

    ha ha

  7. 12

    zara said,

    I think the website is so cool it helps me at home at i getting better at my MFL skills πŸ™‚

  8. 13

    shawon said,

    The website is very good to learn. πŸ™‚

  9. 17

    simran said,

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ :0

  10. 18

    aiza said,

    I loved reading your poster mya and bismah

  11. 19

    rayan said,

    Guys i’m going to say one inter but the language is french:j’aime le francais et tous les mots et le la gramere.Yeux mean eyes-oreille mean ear-tete mean head. Ihope this can give you some help to lurn french like me.

  12. 20

    Bismah said,

    This french website really helps you on your lerning.At home i’ve got a book learning french i’ll see if i can bring it into school.:) πŸ˜‰

  13. 21

    Bismah said,

    I love the language french did you know that half of my family were born in france but i wasn’t!!! :0

    • 22

      rayan said,

      well i think that what happendto me bismah.My family born in france but i’n the expert in french.Soon i can bee the teacher of french.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

