Writers Workshop

Watch the second clip below. You will be continuing the story tomorrow.

The clip starts at approx 3mins 45 seconds so click forward to see the correct clip.

http://www.teachers.tv/videos/story-writing-seven-dramatised-clips

How did you arrive at the island?
Who is calling your name?
What can you see? hear? smell?
Who is the person calling you?
What are they trying to warn you about?
Where will the person lead you?

11 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs Skinner said,

    I’ve watched the clip so will look forward to your stories. I think they will be exciting, possibly mysterious & scary!!

  2. 2

    mya said,

    I look forward to watching the end of that story because adventureous and it leaves you in a little suspense. Also yes miss skinner imsure theyll be very exiting.

  3. 3

    Dalip said,

    me to mya I lokk forwod to the end and the end as well should look good:-) πŸ™‚
    :-):-):-):-):-):-)

  4. 4

    simran said,

    miss i can not find the right one about the beach : (

  5. 5

    simran said,

    πŸ™‚

  6. 6

    shannon said,

    I can’t wait untill the end as well. : – ) : – )

  7. 7

    Children there is no end! You have to decide the ending. It is up to your imaginations.

  8. 8

    mya said,

    we know that I think everyone means what they shall write.

  9. 10

    Dalip said,

    I normally have fun doing writers workshop beacause it’s normally lovely and quiet and you get to write and since my favroit thing is writing so I give it 60/60 and some more! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  10. 11

    Year 4 I loved reading your writers workshop this week. They were brilliant and many of you had me on the edge of my seat in suspense! Well done for such imaginative writing.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

