Play scripts

Hi all year4 I think you are all doing fantastic work in your scripts. I am looking forward to seeing the end results when you have filmed them! Ms Clark

21 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Miss Williams and Year 3 at Conway said,

    Hello Year 4, how are you? Are you enjoying the snow? We think your blog is so awesome, we really enjoyed watching your videos and reading your fantastic writing. We liked it so much we are going to start our own…maybe you could come and have a look at it when it is ready?!

  2. 2

    Alexis said,

    I’m putting together a list of the top 100 classroom blogs and I was wondering if I could ask you a few questions about you and your blog to include more info in my article. Please e-mail me at alexisbrett@gmail.com and include the title of your blog in the e-mail, thanks!

  3. 3

    Dalip said,

    i am geting more couftet on fractions im out 17/20 ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    • 4

      ZOEY 4G (SNOWS A BUEATYFULL THING) said,

      I love fractions and i really love play scripts my
      new charater is james butlin his nickname is JB whats yours ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ :0 :0

  4. 5

    mya said,

    That is really nice to hear and I am having a fantastic time doing these playscripts and I am learning loads.

  5. 6

    Harjun said,

    It is really fun doing the playscript. I can’t wait until we make the films!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. 8

    kacey said,

    I love doing playscripts it is so fun and easy so I can not stop working on it I love it.

    • 9

      18 minutes until christmas 4g zoe said,

      I agree with you kacey but what if we make a mistake will we have to come out ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ;(

  7. 10

    uzmah said,

    what if we dont finish a charlie and the chocolate thing s what will we have to do

  8. 13

    mya said,

    I agree with all of you about loving and theres so many fun steps that lead up to making the flm! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. 14

    miss craft said,

    Hi i am Miss Craft and I love your blog! I bet your films are going to be brilliant.

  10. 15

    liban said,

    Are you enjoying the snow.

  11. 16

    zara said,

    i love making thwe story boards also the play scripts. my favrite part was when we made the props i cant wait until we film we have a long way to finsh but it was lots of fun.:) ๐Ÿ™‚

    what did you enjoy?

    what was your favrite part of doing pre productoin?

    i enjoyed it alot.:)

    it was fantastic.:)

    i think it was amazing what do you think?

  12. 20

    Bismah said,

    I cant wait till all of are play scripts and films are done and dusted! I bet all of the films are going to be OUTSTANDING!!!:):):):)

  13. 21

    Bismah said,

    Who’s film do you think is going to be the best???:-):-)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

