Adaptation documentaries

This is our first attempt to use our newly acquired filming and editing skills on our own.

For some reason the videos are slightly too large when embedded in the blog so the right hand side is chopped off. If you click the title of the video (on top left hand corner of screen) you can view it at the vimeo site you can see it in full size.

What do you think?

52 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    rayan said,

    that was fun

  2. 3

    max said,

    Wow all of the videos are AMAZING!!!!

  3. 5

    max said,

    Wow,all of the videos are AMAZING!!!!

  4. 7

    Mrs Skinner said,

    These are brilliant!! I was able to see them on the large screen as well! I’m really pleased that I could see them!

  5. 8

    sabina said,

    (: I loved all the films. It was fantastic and I loved Mya’s. She was a good actress and I loved when she was telling us lots of things.

  6. 10

    karolina said,

    WOW these films are great and i really enjoyed making them these are fab

  7. 11

    mya said,

    I enjoyed creating these phenomanal, superb documentrys, I hope you enjoyed watching them because I know I did!

  8. 12

    Mya's Mom said,

    Year 4 did exceptional work on these fascinating facts in their documentaries.

  9. 13

    shawon said,

    I can’t believe how hard we worked.

  10. 14

    Mya's dad said,

    I really enjoyed all year four’s film clips. I think you could all get a job as a journalists when you are older! Keep up the great work.

  11. 15

    reya Year 6 said,

    Nice work guys!you done really well!

  12. 16

    rayan's mom said,

    that was realy fabulous year4 well done

  13. 17

    rayan said,

    i hope i was good

  14. 21

    zara said,

    i loved the documentries it was so fun i love the green screen and the AMAZING facts.

  15. 22

    Richard said,

    they are all very cool
    welldone

    Richard

  16. 23

    Ella said,

    Well done year 4!

  17. 24

    nada said,

    well done cousin πŸ™‚ i really enjoyed watching it Rayan.

  18. 25

    nada said,

    you did a great job, both of you guys look fabulous !

  19. 26

    soufiane, rayan's cousin said,

    i really liked the documentary, great job guys !

  20. 27

    nada, rayan's cousin said,

    well done year 4.this is very nice! you did a great job.

  21. 29

    mya said,

    Nada and soufiane, Thanks for leaving a comment and taking a look at our learning.

  22. 30

    Rayan year4 said,

    don’t worry mya because they will be writing comments in our blog evrytime,and that would be good.

  23. 31

    Brandon H said,

    I really like youre blog my favriote one is Habitat 3 I come from leamore primary school and my name is Brandon H

  24. 32

    Brandon H said,

    I really like youre blog my faveriot one is habitat one My name is Brandon H I come from leamore primary school

  25. 33

    Emily E said,

    Yes i did i really enjoyed it. It also taught me some more facts that i dont allready now.

    From Emily E πŸ™‚

  26. 35

    Brad A said,

    well done on not being shy.

  27. 36

    donna-marie said,

    Hi my name is donna i like how you got facts in but you could look more atatued in it

  28. 37

    Cameron H said,

    I really liked the information. I am Cameron H and I am from Leamore primary School.

  29. 38

    anisa rayan's sister said,

    Rayan is very impressive as Professor in the video. I enjoyed watching it and learning interesting facts about the penguins. The other videos are very good as well.

  30. 39

    harry said,

    wow that is awsome

  31. 40

    Olivia S said,

    Wow wow wow that was so so good πŸ˜€ I wonder what the penguins are going to be like please comment on ours please πŸ˜€ ;D

  32. 41

    Lucy said,

    Hello! I thought the videos were very good. You were really good at acting. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› πŸ™‚

  33. 42

    Amy said,

    Ifound it very intresting learning about all the habitats!

  34. 43

    Abbie said,

    Wow these videos gave me lots of info well done. πŸ˜‰

  35. 44

    jordan said,

    thanx for the facts about animals.

  36. 45

    Louise said,

    That was great. It was amazing! you was so brilliant. πŸ™‚ :]

  37. 46

    chelsey m said,

    all the video are so good they give you lots of information. What a lot of information. I liked the one about the penguins most but they were all good. I liked the oen about the camel it was realy good I would like you to put more on please they are really good.

  38. 47

    Tia said,

    The first video I watched was the one about the Camel how it has its water in it humps that was really good information !! You need more information about these animals but it was really good !!

  39. 48

    Joshua said,

    It is great stuff.

  40. 49

    Louise said,

    you was brilliant! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  41. 50

    kiya said,

    I love the pengwins

  42. 51

    Cameron H said,

    Really goood videos I am Cameron H and I am From Leamore Primary School

  43. 52

    rayan said,

    i would love to do that again


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

