Shawon’s Writers Workshop

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Shawon’s Writers Workshop, posted with vodpod

Here is a link to Shawon’s writing from Friday. . Please leave Shawon a comment to let him know the things that have been successful in his writing and so give him some top tips to help him improve. Enjoy!
Remember- you can leave an audio comment or a written comment. Click on the link to see the voice thread in full size because you won’t be able to read the writing here.

http://voicethread.com/share/1722165/

72 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    jfb57 said,

    Can’t get to hear this I’m after. Says I need permission. I’ll see if I can sign up for anaccount!

  2. 3

    Mr Maloney said,

    Wow Shawon, I was really impressed with your writing. You chose some super words and I loved the description of Mickey’s nemesis!

    Keep up this writing and you’ll be a published author in no time! Nice job.

    Mr Maloney

  3. 4

    Hello, class!

    I really liked Shawon’s WOW work.

    I feel a bit strange commenting this on the blog because you did this writer’s workshop whilst I was with you, in your class.

    Keep on doing marvellous pieces of writing!

    Miss you all,

    Nina

  4. 10

    yasmin said,

    Well done this is brill and am from another school.

    From Yasmin.

  5. 11

    shawon said,

    Thank you everbody for commenting on my work.

  6. 13

    Anthony T said,

    how old are you?were do you live?I realy like your work.what is your name?.

  7. 14

    rhion said,

    I relly like your work shawonhow did you do it?

  8. 15

    tiaw said,

    I like my school, do you like yours?

  9. 16

    lennon said,

    hello its lennon you asked me to leave you a message what is your favourite lesson is it math becuse math is my favourite.

  10. 17

    Cameron H said,

    Brilliant absolutly brilliant I am Cameron hendy and I am From Leamore Primary School

  11. 18

    Rachel G said,

    Hello my name is Rachel and I am from Leamore Primary School I was just wrighting to say that I really like your peice of writin it was really good.

  12. 19

    brandon k said,

    hello my names brandon k what team do you suport I suport manchester united

  13. 20

    brandon k said,

    Hello my name is Brandon and I am from Leamore Primary School I was just wrighting to say that I really like your peice of writin it was really good.

  14. 22

    Emily E said,

    Wow! I really love your work io could read it again and again again.

  15. 23

    Jordan S said,

    Hi my name is Jordan and I am from leamore primary school and I like your work well done

  16. 24

    brandon h said,

    Hi my name is brandon h what team do you surp

  17. 25

    Chad A said,

    i really like the work your school has produced keep up the good work i will look forward to seeing more work.

  18. 26

    Olivia B said,

    Hi my name is Olivia i really liked your work

  19. 27

    Demi c said,

    Hello my name is Demi c I am from leamore primary school I like your writing πŸ™‚

  20. 28

    Cameron H said,

    Brilliant absolutly brilliant I am Cameron H and I am From Leamore Primary School

  21. 29

    Emily W said,

    Hello, my name is Emily. I’m from Leamore Primary School. I really this diary entry. Please will you visit our blog.

  22. 30

    Charlotte E said,

    I love the work youv’e done it’s great i could read it again and again.

  23. 31

    danielle said,

    This is really good my name is Danielle and im from Leamore primary school. πŸ™‚

  24. 32

    paige j said,

    Hello my name is paige I am a studnt in leamore primary school just wanted to say I realy like all of your costumes an I can tell you have put a lot os effort into them well done πŸ˜€

  25. 33

    brandon k said,

    we have been learning about world war 11

  26. 34

    Jordan S said,

    Who do you suport I suport Liverpool:)

  27. 35

    brandon h said,

    Hi my name is brandon h what team do you surport I surport manu:)

  28. 36

    Chad A said,

    please visit our blog we have a lot in store for you enjoy chadxx

  29. 37

    Demi c said,

    Hi my name is Demi c I like your writing well done πŸ™‚

  30. 38

    Olivia B said,

    Hi my name is Olivia i come from Leamore Primary school

  31. 40

    connor said,

    Hello Im connor my nickname Is c.j brandon I suport Aston Villa

  32. 41

    Jordan S said,

    Do you ever travel abroad I have I have been to Spain, Germany and France 😦

  33. 42

    Chad A said,

    pleas sent emails

  34. 43

    Emily W said,

    Hi my name is Emily and I like your work.

  35. 45

    Jordan S said,

    Do you ever travel abroad I have I have been to Spain, Germany and France πŸ™‚

  36. 46

    paige j said,

    i like your work

  37. 47

    Emily W said,

    Hi my name is Emily and I really like your work

  38. 48

    Olivia B said,

    what have you been learning about

  39. 50

    Emily W said,

    Hi my name is Emily and I love your work.

  40. 51

    Jordan S said,

    How old are you I am 10 years old (*)

  41. 52

    Olivia B said,

    what is your best subject

  42. 53

    Olivia B said,

    we have been learning about world war 2

  43. 54

    Jordan S said,

    How old are you I am 10 years old. (*)

  44. 55

    danielle said,

    This is brilliant wow I carnt stop reading it.

  45. 56

    Emily W said,

    Hi my name is Emily and I absolutley love your work.

  46. 57

    Olivia B said,

    i liked your work

  47. 58

    Jordan S said,

    I am 10 years old how old are you (*)

  48. 59

    Demi Johnson said,

    Hello my name is Demi and i really liked your piece of wiriting i could read it again and again.

  49. 60

    Emily W said,

    Hi I’m Emily and I really love your work. I can’t wait to see some more.

  50. 61

    Olivia B said,

    go on our blog we have a lot of work on it

  51. 62

    danielle said,

    were learning about world war 2 its really interesting

  52. 63

    Olivia B said,

    my name is Olivia. I am 10 years old

  53. 64

    Olivia B said,

    what is your favourite football team

  54. 65

    paige j said,

    love the costumes

  55. 66

    Emily E said,

    I really like it well done. πŸ™‚

  56. 67

    connor said,

    i like the comentes

  57. 68

    Emily E said,

    Well done i am jelous of all the work i wish i could work up to your standards.

  58. 69

    Emily E said,

    Wow every thing is so cool it is looks so complicated.

  59. 70

    Emily E said,

    It is so cool well done. πŸ™‚

  60. 71

    jordan said,

    my favourite n lesson is ict.
    What is yours?

  61. 72

    Meharpal said,

    wow this writing is really good. keep it up.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

