Evaporation investigations

What is your question?

What is your prediction? (Remember to give a scientific reason why. Use ‘because’ in your prediction.

Did you enjoy working in your group to set up your investigation?

11 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs Skinner said,

    I’m really interested in your questions – please post them!

    Can I ask you if you’d be interested in taking up this 100 Word Challenge? It is for young writers & – you’ve guessed it – you only have to write 100 words! you can find it here – http://bit.ly/hz2zgm

  2. 2

    aiza said,

    I love doing science I found it interesting my question was does water evaporat more quickly inside or outside I like doing science!

  3. 3

    sana said,

    I loved doing science because its riveting and interesting and my question was how long does it take for differrent liquids to evaporation? I had saw the warter evaporating and it was about 130mm.

  4. 4

    mya said,

    My question is in captivating ivestigation: Does the size of the containter affect how quickly the a liquid evaporates? I think that the liquid in the largest container will have evaporated more quickly than the others because it has a bigger area to spread out. So far the largest container has come down to 25ml from 50ml.

  5. 5

    darshana said,

    my question is ‘how quickly does water evaporate?’and fizzy water evaporated more quickly.

  6. 6

    mya said,

    Darshana what was your prediction for yourquestion.

  7. 7

    darshana said,

    my predition was 3 days but as a group it was 1hour 🙂

  8. 8

    cameron said,

    I whod like to do it

  9. 9

    cameron said,

    it is good

  10. 10

    cameron said,

    it is good:)(putam)

  11. 11

    Noorulain 4M said,

    My qustion is: Does warter evaprat more qiuckly indoors or outdoors?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

