Mathletics is here. By Hammaad and Cameron

Today Lisa taught us how to use a new website called mathsletic. Its about a math’s game you can earn points and credits if you get the question’s right. If you get a 100% you get a certificate and 100 credits. All of Bearwood get an account. It helps you learn more math’s at home and school. We can’t wait to try it out! We hope it will help us get better at mental maths.
It’s a really fun website! Teachers get to put homework on there too. Its really fun and you get to get to make your own avatar. We hope it will help us improve our maths.

18 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs Skinner said,

    I’ve heard about Mathletics & your description bears outthat it is a great site. Of course it means that you will be mathsletes – like athletes but with numbers!

  2. 2

    Harjun said,

    I think mathletics is amazing.I got over 1000 today!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  3. 3

    Bismah. said,

    I think that mathletics is fabulous! It helps you alot in your learning – especially Maths! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

  4. 5

    Bismah. said,

    I think that mathletics is brilliant! It helps you alot in your learning – especially maths! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 :D:D 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

  5. 6

    Bismah. said,

    I think that mathletics is fabulous! It helps you alot in your learning – especially Maths! 😀

  6. 7

    rayan said,

    i liked doing science today it was realy cool!!!!

  7. 8

    mya said,

    Mathletics is a great site and will help a lot in your mental maths. 🙂

  8. 9

    DALIP said,

    I love this! I go on every day 2 times .once in the mornig and once in the afternoon. I love it so much I have the bronze curtifket:-)

  9. 10

    shannon said,

    it looks like great fun also it must be great! 😀 🙂 😀 🙂

  10. 11

    mya said,

    Yes shannon, It is great fun at the same time as getting our brain going!

  11. 12

    cameron 4m said,

    i love the game i always go on it every day for 20 minutes a day. i t is really fun

  12. 13

    sana said,

    I loved the mathletics it was fun and fantastic I also done it in tuition and at home.

  13. 14

    paige :) said,

    I abslouty think that mathlectics is amazingly cool becuase it also helps you with your maths yeah!!!!!!!!!

  14. 15

    zara said,

    i really enjoyed mathletics ive got 902 point already.
    its really fun you can play against other people from diffrent people once i even played against Harjun!!!!

    its fab!!!! 😉 😉 🙂

  15. 16

    Bismark said,

    I wont my own mathletics now!.

  16. 17

    Bismark said,

    I like mathletics.

  17. 18

    Bismark said,

    How meny mathletics can i get.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

