Fractions, decimals and percentages quiz

Some children prepared a quiz today about fractions, decimals and percentages during numeracy. Do you know the answers?

Click on the links to try the quizzes.
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/MTYKZH8 Jai and Ishmaeel 4G

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/MTTNS7Y Mya and Max

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs Skinner said,

    These are brilliant (& far too difficult forme!) I think this is such a great way to help people learn things they find difficult!

  2. 2

    emiliana said,

    these are fantastick i rilly engoed reading it πŸ™‚

  3. 3

    Hermina said,

    last time I was working with miss bass of fractions . when I worked of fractions it was so easy for me and even in my numercy book I got all of them right I was so proud. I like fractions.

    • 4

      simran said,

      i agree hermina fractions are easy but sometimes i gert confuesed too!! if you did get them all right well done!! and keep up the good work!!1 πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

  4. 5

    Gill(Max's grandma) said,

    Hi Max! I tried your decimals/percentages survey. I hope I got it right!

  5. 6

    mya said,

    I’m glad you liked hermina and simran I enjoyed making it but I had to remember to put the correct answers in the options.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

