Why do you like blogging?

Please leave a comment on the virtual post-it board, not as a comment here.

http://linoit.com/users/bearwood/canvases/Why%20do%20you%20like%20blogging%3F

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    mya said,

    I think brainpop will really like our comments on why we like blogging it just shows an intrest in our learning.

  2. 2

    Rayan said,

    Yeah i agree.

  3. 3

    shawon said,

    I think youre right mya brainpop does think we know why we like blogging.

  4. 4

    PAIGE :) said,

    I also think they would enjoy our amazing comments!

  5. 5

    zara said,

    I think that Brainpop will enjoy reading our comments about why we love blogging.
    Blogging really helps me beacause you can learn at home even though I am not in school.
    Miss martindale always puts games which will help us learn!!!!!!
    Blogging is fun!!!!!!!
    Zara

  6. 6

    mya said,

    Yes Zara its extreamly fun and at yhe same time were learning. I’m so glad we’ve got a blog.

  7. 7

    Harveen Kaur said,

    I like bloging because it is fun and we learn at the same time also I get to know what other think about things. I am happy going on the blog.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

