Hola!

We have been learning how to have conversations in Spanish. What do you think?

19 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs Skinner said,

    I’ve never been to Spain but with these lessons I could have a chat when I do visit!

  2. 3

    cool kyle said,

    i like the spanish conversation and i have been to spain miss skinner 🙂 🙂 🙂 😎 😀

  3. 5

    shawon said,

    Yes you have Kyle in Teneriffe.

  4. 6

    paige :) said,

    I really like doing MFL!

  5. 10

    Wow it must be hard to talk in spanish that is very clever.

  6. 11

    Marisa said,

    Hola!

    I’m writing to you from Catalonia (Spain). I really like your video, Your Spanish sounds so good! Where’s your school? I was trying to find it in the blog and I coudn’t.

    Marisa

    • 12

      Zara said,

      Hola Marisa, thank you for visiting our blog. I can’t belive it that you come from Catalonia. Our school is called bearwood primary school. 🙂 🙂

    • 13

      Marisa- we are from England. I have had a look at your blog. I hope we can do something with the two classes together. Miss Martindale.

  7. 14

    Lisa Stevens said,

    ¡Enhorabuena! Habláis muy bien el español.
    Señora Stevens de Whitehouse Common Primary

    • 15

      Zoe&simran y4 said,

      wow i love speaking in spanish at home i found two words that in spanish
      Amor and denio 😎
      Amor (love)
      Denio(worship)

  8. 16

    RaYaN said,

    That conversation was realy good, they were speaking realy confidently.

  9. 17

    Zoe & Simran y4 said,

    I know 2 words in spanish Amor (love)
    Denio(worship)
    😎

  10. 18

    Aiza said,

    I enjoyed speaking in spanish but it was quit tricky speaking in spanish but I hope you enjoy it to.

  11. 19

    Aiza said,

    I love speaking in spanish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

