Electrical toy making. By Usman

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In topic we are making electrical toys, some are making football pitches, laser guns, teddy bears, houses and lots of others things too. We are having lots of fun making toys and I think it is a great idea. We are making toys because we are learning about electrical circuits and when we have finished making our toys we are going to make the circuits for them to either make them light up, spin or buzz. We are also painting them but the best part is when we take them home so we can play with them.

29 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    PAIGE! said,

    I cannot wait till I do my toy I wonder what to do???????

  2. 7

    Zara said,

    I think you have been trying very hard. Was it hard to make? 8) 8)

  3. 10

    cool shawon said,

    Yes it was hard to make Zara.

  4. 11

    mya said,

    Sawon, what toy did you make and did you ejoy making it?

  5. 12

    I love your blog! Please tell me how you imbed the PP into your blog, thanks!

  6. 14

    RaYaN said,

    I could’nt even finish painting my toy and now it’s black like an FBI truck.

  7. 16

    RaYaN said,

    Dalip’s toy looks a bit like the clown that steve did brought.

  8. 17

    RaYaN said,

    All the toys were good and everybody on the school will like them I’m sure about that.

  9. 19

    karolina said,

    these toys all look brilliant i cant wait to test them out. i think they will be fun to play with at golden time. they look fab.

  10. 21

    Hermina said,

    I had enjoyed making my toy it was fun I had made a teddy.

  11. 22

    Aiza said,

    I enjoyed making my toy and i am making a doll house that has a door bell and i hope other people have loved it to.
    by aiza

  12. 23

    Aiza said,

    Yes zara it was hard for me and others.

  13. 24

    darshana said,

    i can’t wait until we finish our toys i think it’s goin to fun seeing them!

  14. 26

    Noorulain said,

    I like making the toys.

  15. 27

    Aiza said,

    I cannot wait when we play these wonderful toys mine is a doll house what are you making?

  16. 28

    Aiza said,

    I think everyone tryed hard making there toy and enjoyed it too


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

