Measures- practise here

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Measures- practise here, posted with vodpod

11 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    PAIGE! said,

    This has helped me! but I am still not that confident just a little.

  2. 2

    mya said,

    This game has not only helped Jack read scales, it has also helped me.

  3. 3

    karolina said,

    this is fab i think a couple more goes i ned to practice and i will be a expert at this. this game is amazing.

  4. 4

    Zara said,

    This games has really helped me. I ma very confident!!!! 🙂 🙂 😦 😉 😀 😮 :p

  5. 5

    Zara said,

    This game has really helped me. I am really confident.

  6. 6

    simran said,

    I do like measuring but could you please put up some website about the doubling and halving please because i really enjoyed that

    THANKS!!

    🙂 🙂 🙂 😉 😀

  7. 7

    simran said,

    sorry i meant the doubling and halving decimals thanks 😦

  8. 10

    karolina said,

    This has really helped me and i am now more confident at it. I think it is awesome. I really enjoyed playing it.

  9. 11

    jada 3s said,

    this gameis very fun !


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

