BBC – KS2 Bitesize: Maths – Number patterns – activity

Maths number exercise – Number patterns activity

Vodpod videos no longer available.

BBC – KS2 Bitesize: Maths – Number patterns – a…, posted with vodpod

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    karolina said,

    I think this is a useful site aswell it really helped me to. I really love it. I think all of these game are fab and they are helping me learn.

  2. 3

    karolina said,

    I think i am now really confident with my learning this really helped me.

  3. 5

    karolina said,

    These game are very useul i ebjoy playing them.

  4. 8

    PAIGE! said,

    I really enjoy doing maths especially sequnces!!!!!!!!!

  5. 9

    Aiza said,

    i agree with you paige i love number sequences to 🙂

  6. 10

    max said,

    this game is really really fun and easy… 🙂 😦


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

