BBC – Schools – Teachers – KS2 Bitesize Maths – Number patterns activity

An animated KS2 Bitesize activity for the Maths topic: Number patterns

Vodpod videos no longer available.

BBC – Schools – Teachers – KS2 Bitesize Maths -…, posted with vodpod

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    karolina said,

    I think i am really confident after playing this game it has really helped me. I think i am ready now to do a harder challenge this really helped me. Thank you Miss Martindale for putting this game on the blog.

  2. 3

    karolina said,

    All of these games really help me and i also enjoyed playing them they are fab.

  3. 4

    mya said,

    Yes, thank you Miss Martindale for putting these games doing on the blog, they are really helping everyone. I’ve enjoyed doing sequences there very fun.

  4. 6

    karolina said,

    I really love learnig about number sequences.

  5. 7

    Aiza said,

    me to karolina

  6. 8

    Aiza said,

    all those games are fab they gelp me very much thank you miss martindale for putting these game for us the they help everybody:-)

  7. 9

    Hermina said,

    In numeracy I enjoyed doing number patterns I think its wonderful I always practise at home.

  8. 10

    luul said,

    cool i love maths but not better than english


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

