School is out for summer!

But that doesn’t mean you need to stop learning and writing of course! If you would like to post something on the blog then just send it to me and I will add it for you as a new post. This could be a diary entry, a story, a newspaper article or anything else.

Enjoy your summer, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Email me at: jennifer.martindale@bearwood.sandwell.sch.uk

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Julia said,

    I do hope you post some things because I don’t want to be lonely over the holidays!

  2. 2

    shawon said,

    I’m glad it’s summer. Hello Julia i’m glad that you’ve commented on our blog.

    • 3

      Paige! said,

      Me too! I am gald it is summer but I miss Miss Martindale 😦 Thank you Julia for commenting on are blog!!!!!!!!

  3. 4

    Bismah said,

    Yes Paige I am really missing Miss Martindale aswell!!! 😦
    I have wrote a blog post at home about my trip to Skegness, i just need to send it! 😀

  4. 6

    mya said,

    Your all right, Miss Martindale will be missed by us all.

  5. 8

    cooldalip said,

    Miss Martindale i have sent u my blog post if u dont regonise my eamail it is familyjohal2010@hotmail.co.uk


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

