Topic by Simran

In Topictoday we made our own game and we are just getting started on it. Its really fun and I’m doing a game where you have to untangle the hair. When you’re done you press the buzzer and the hair lights up with glitter on it. Finally, you pick a crown and wear it till the end of the day.

What are you making for your game?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs Skinner said,

    This is such a great idea for a game Simran. Perhaps you could take some photos of the crown wearers?

  2. 2

    Ms Clark said,

    I think all your game ideas are great Y4. I really cant wait to see how they turn out and to see how they work. Ms Clark

  3. 3

    Amara said,

    I am really enjoying making my game!

  4. 4

    jada said,

    I really enjoyed making my game now it looks fabulace with the help of sian .


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

