My Amazing Homework by Amara

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


At home I decided to make a map inspired by our class story Fergus Crane. I made the Fire Diamond Volcano with my Mum’s help. Mrs Daniels’ was so impressed I dedcided to make it into my electrical game. I feel really proud of it!

Have a look at the photogrpahs and let me know what you think…

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    amara said,

    Helllo Amara its your Daddy just had a look at your blog and i think you have done a fantastic job in creating the fire diamond volcano pictures look great, Keep up the good work.

  2. 3

    Mrs Daniels said,

    Amara, I agree with your Daddy! It is a brilliant piece of homework and you used your connection and creativity powers. You have now set the challenge for amazing homework in 4D! Well done.

  3. 4

    Mrs Skinner said,

    I’m so glad you are proud of this excellent work Amara because it is really super. I love the volcano and it is so lovely that mum helped and dad has been visiting the blog! As Mrs Davies says – you have certainly set a very high standard!

  4. 5

    fabio said,

    The movie WAS brilliant and I finished my lealet was so brilliant

  5. 6

    monica and hamza said,

    Amara it is really good.

  6. 7

    alaiah and alesh said,

    alesh ann alaiah said that the fire dimond vocon is brillent

  7. 8

    simran said,

    WOW! Amara really put some hard effort in to it aswell as making it.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

