Wow…

What skills would you need to learn to do this?

29 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    amara said,

    I think you would need persistance, connections and creativity!

  2. 2

    mike said,

    I would need the skill of persistance

  3. 3

    amoy said,

    I think you would need connections and sharing to be a puppeteer

  4. 4

    obaid said,

    I will need persistence and progress

  5. 5

    Aniq said,

    I need progress, planning, persistance.

  6. 6

    Aneesha said,

    I will need to be persistent because I will be performing my skills to them.

  7. 7

    jayden said,

    persistence its amazing

  8. 8

    sandip said,

    i wolud need all off the power’s. mostly pierstant it looks awsome.

  9. 9

    waqar said,

    to be a pupperta i will use pestictance,sharing and conections.

  10. 10

    haven said,

    you need the curidge

  11. 11

    amara said,

    I think you would need patience be happy and creativity and be artistic!

  12. 12

    Shaynie said,

    I would need progress,planning and persetons.

  13. 13

    amoy said,

    I think also you would need creativity and planning and to use progress

  14. 14

    zeba said,

    The skills that you need are persistence, progress and connections.

  15. 17

    haven said,

    mostly persistence

  16. 18

    aysha shaikh said,

    I would be needing so many skills to do that amaizing dance! The dog looks like it needs a long nap if he were real.
    I would need:
    persistent
    creativity
    connections
    steps to success!

  17. 19

    Sian said,

    you will need qick eyes to make it look real. you would need lots of practise.

  18. 21

    simran said,

    I think you will need patience and persistance and you need to make people laugh with the puppets.

  19. 23

    Yasir said,

    Ho did that pupeteer do that??? How did the inventor of the dog make it too??? Because you wouldn’t be able to do that if it wasn’t created because if there was no dog there, how would you use it???

    Yasir

  20. 24

    kofi said,

    WOW! that did make me say wow.

  21. 25

    mustafaa said,

    That man has got lots of skills with puppets.

  22. 26

    Amara said,

    I would really like to do that! And I would like to know how to make a puppet.

  23. 27

    simran said,

    I think it will be really fun to do that and entertaining for lots of childeren.

  24. 28

    iyka from year 3 said,

    wow year 4 are using there 7 powers and year 4 keep up your exellent work and evry day use you 7 powers
    from
    iyka

  25. 29

    Sabah said,

    I think you will need:

    Persistence
    planning
    creativity
    but i dont think you will really need curiosity
    but by that you can be curios on what the others think of your show!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

