Our Electrical Games

We now know what switched on means! It has been a challenge to research, investigate circuits, plan, design, build, adapt, join and finally play our electrical games. We all became the photographers today so here is a selection of our photographs and games.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


4D tell everyone about your game and how to play it. Furthermore, which learning powers did you use and how?

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jada said,

    I really enjoyed making my game I had to use persistance , creativity and curiosity.

  2. 2

    Amara said,

    I really enjoyed making my game aswell I had to use creativity and persistance I done this by getting out my art box at home and working really hard to build it!

  3. 3

    Jada! said,

    I enjoyed making my game alot.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

