How does Dynamo do this?


Over the half term I discovered a magician called Dynamo. I am speechless as to how amazing his illusions are! How do you think he manages to walk on water?

12 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sabah said,

    That is weird, but I think he put a log there and it walking over it. Also I think that is why he is putting his arms out to balance

  2. 4

    Wow! This is an amazing skill. A fantastic video Miss Pereira and I can’t wait to share it with my class. I will be using my curious power to research Dynamo tonight….

    Mrs Daniels

  3. 5

    Amara said,

    I have watched this episode before and I was astonished when I saw it!
    I really have no idea how he does it but he must have a very special talent to do that!

  4. 7

    Shaynie said,

    I think he has got some kind of special shose.

  5. 8

    Aniq Obaid said,

    I think he is walking on a boat so he is balaning.

  6. 9

    Yasir said,

    I have watched other things dynamo did! One time, he twisted an IPhone without making it break and rubbed his finger on something to make it change!

    I wonder how he does all of these things, maybe he put a log there, then when the boat went there, it was gone and then it came back!

    • 10

      sabah said,

      Yes that was my idea too but now i thing that there is a person under the water moving everything after the magition has walked on it

  7. 11

    mike said,

    I know how he did it ! He had two airbags under his foot

  8. 12

    Anouska said,

    I think it is an illusion because only Jesus can walk on water.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

