Literacy by Mike and Amara

In literacy today the class had to try persuade Mrs Daniels to win a special Bearwood pencil. There was a choice of colour rosy red, gross green and Bearwood blue. We had to use the following words therefore, because and furthermore. The class went to find there talk trio and write their persuasive script to win a special Bearwood pencil. When every body was finished we had to perform our script to persuade Mrs Daniels to think that you deserve the pencil. Some body had to film every body`s script which was Mike! At the end when the last group was finished Mrs Daniels revealed the votes. First she called out a lot of people`s names but she had a final result and her final two groups were…Zuzanna and Shammah, Simran, Amaan and Jada.

Watch the videos… Which group would you have picked?

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs Skinner said,

    I couldn’t possible choose – they were all great! I would like a red pencil please! 😉

  2. 2

    amoy said,

    I liked all of them they wer brilliant that I could not choose the best one.

  3. 3

    obaid said,

    I tink that the first group should of won

  4. 4

    obaid said,

    They were all fantastic and amazing.

  5. 5

    waqar said,

    I liked to persaud mrs daniels because if i earned the prize i would of used it evry day.

  6. 6

    jada said,

    I enjoyed making my persuasion text and I’m happy that I got a prize.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

