Persuasive adverts by Saadh and Habibah

In my dad’s shop we sell burgers, chips, chicken and more. We don’t sell pizza but we used to. We sell lots of scrumptious food that people might like to eat. If you come to my shop I’m sure you will love the choice of food that we offer. Please feel free to visit my shop. You might just be tempted to have a bite. You will find my shop in West Bromwich. We also have a selection of cold drinks that you can buy to go with your meal. Eg: Ribena, Apple Tango, Pineapple Soda, coke and many more to choose from. We are open everyday from 11:00 till 1:00am. All of these things are making me want to eat at Habibah’s dad’s shop.

Leave a Reply

