Explanation Videos

Sorry about the delay Year 4 but this was a challenge for me! I have now used my persistent power and made progress to learn a new skill! We can now record and Blog videos! Hope you enjoy watching these…

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sabah said,

    Wow!!!!!!! those are great!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 2

    Ms.Clark said,

    Well done Mrs.Daniels. I think the children worked really hard on their explanations. It was fantastic to see how well they worked together in their groups. hope you have a fantastic week keep up the good work. See you next week ms Clark.

  3. 3

    iyka from year 3 said,

    wow!year 4 are good at using great expressin when they are doing all about the liabary and they used good actions and movement well don year 4 keep it up for you exellent work

  4. 4

    Miss Pereira said,

    Mrs Daniels, you will have to teach me how to do this!

  5. 5

    amoy said,

    I liked the last video It was mine that was amazing.

  6. 6

    haven said,

    mine looked really good.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment